We maintain various partnerships with other IT companies that develop software for Microsoft System Center. In doing so, we support our partners in making their software better known and also distribute it. With the selected partnerships and their specific products, we would like to simplify the day-to-day work of our customers in the area of IT Service Management.


CIRESON

Since 2011 Cireson stands for #dmore with Microsoft System Center. Cireson develops asset and system management solutions so that you and your company can make the most of System Center Service Manager (SCSM) and Configuration Manager (SCCM).


PROVANCE

Provance® IT Service Management—powered by Microsoft Dynamics 365—is the most Microsoft-centric ITSM solution on the market, letting you digitally transform both IT and your business by leveraging the Microsoft Intelligent Cloud to provide modern, flexible, agile and cost-effective IT services. Provance has many Microsoft accreditations including Microsoft Strategic Global ISV partner, member of the prestigious Microsoft Inner Circle, and winner of the 2018 Microsoft Business Application Platform Partner of the Year Award.


SQUAREDUP

Making complex data beautifully simple: SquaredUp helps the world’s largest enterprises transform the visibility of their IT by building dashboards. And now we’re on a mission to connect all your data.


Systems-Intelligent

Systems intelligent develops intelligent tools for the System Center Service Manager®. A software portfolio for monitoring, managing and automating IT infrastructures. Our smart tools use the SCSM® database as a basis to massively improve flexibility, user-friendliness and thus administration speed. Systems-Intelligent – Our focus: Our Smart Tools series will delight administrators, developers and managers who no longer want to waste time with cumbersome processes. IT is a matter of mutual trust and appreciation, Your Systems-Intelligent Team

Wir pflegen diverse Partnerschaften mit anderen IT-Firmen, die Software für Microsoft System Center entwickeln. Dabei unterstützen wir unsere Partner, ihre Software bekannter zu machen und vertreiben diese auch. Mit den ausgewählten Partnerschaften und ihre spezifischen Produkten möchten wir die tagtägliche Arbeit unserer Kunden im Bereich IT Service Management zusätzlich vereinfachen.


CIRESON

Seit 2011 steht Cireson für #machmehr mit Microsoft System Center. Cireson entwickelt Asset- und Systemverwaltungslösungen, damit Sie und Ihre Firma den System Center Service Manager (SCSM) und Configuration Manager (SCCM) optimal nutzen können.


PROVANCE

Provance® IT Service Management – basierend auf Microsoft Dynamics 365 – ist die am stärksten auf Microsoft ausgerichtete ITSM-Lösung auf dem Markt, mit der Sie sowohl Ihre IT als auch Ihr Unternehmen digital transformieren können, indem Sie die Microsoft Intelligent Cloud nutzen, um moderne, flexible, agile und kosteneffektive IT-Services bereitzustellen. Provance verfügt über zahlreiche Microsoft-Akkreditierungen, darunter Microsoft Strategic Global ISV Partner, Mitglied des angesehenen Microsoft Inner Circle und Gewinner des 2018 Microsoft Business Application Platform Partner of the Year Award.


SQUAREDUP

Komplexe Daten ganz einfach: SquaredUp hilft den größten Unternehmen der Welt, die Transparenz ihrer IT zu verbessern indem sie umfassende Dashboards bauen. Und jetzt sind wir auf einer Mission, alle Ihre Daten zu verbinden.


SYSTEMS-INTELLIGENT

Systems-Intelligent entwickelt für den System Center Service Manager® intelligente Tools. Ein Softwareportfolio zur Überwachung, Verwaltung und Automatisierung von IT-Infrastrukturen. Die smarten Tools nutzen als Basis die SCSM® Datenbank, um die Flexibilität, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und damit die Administrationsgeschwindigkeit massiv zu verbessern. Die Smart Tools Serie wird Administratoren, Entwickler und Manager begeistern, die keine Zeit mehr mit umständlichen Prozessen verschwenden möchten. IT ist eine Angelegenheit des gegenseitigen Vertrauens und der Wertschätzung.